Home > Online Services

Online Services

Page 1

Sunday 18th October 2020 morning: Committed to Counting the Cost
Morning Service (shown live in St John's Welling at 10.30am)

Sunday 18th October 2020 evening: Issues 3: Black Lives Matter
Statement of the obvious or call for change Issues 3 of 7 Sermon Rev Mark

Sunday 11th October 2020 morning: Committed to the Children
"Playing our part for the Vulnerable" Joanna Flynn - Home for Good

Sunday 4th October 2020 morning: Committed to God's Harvest
Morning Service (shown live in St John's Welling at 10.30am)

Sunday 27th September 2020 evening: Mark 9:38-50 Breaking bad habits
Adam Foot Mark 9:38-50 Whoever is not against us is for us

Sunday 20th September 2020 evening: Issues 1: Covid-19 - What is God up to?
Issues 1 of 7 Sermon Rev Jim Charles 28m+questions

Autumn 2020 Services Sept - Nov
Transition back to all live services Sept - Nov 2020 All will be recorded or accessible online as well

Sunday 30th August 2020
Evening Sermon Mark Tariq Matthew 16:1-28

Sunday 23rd August 2020
Evening Sermon Adam Foot 1 Kings 8 Dedication of the Temple

Sunday 16th August 2020 Esther 9 part 2 (v 18-32) and Esther 10
Evening Sermon Esther 9 part 2 (v 18-32) and Esther 10

Sunday 9th August 2020 evening Esther 9 part 1 (v 1-17)
Evening Sermon Esther 9 part 1 (v 1-17)

Sunday 26th July 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 19th July 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 12th July 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 12th July 2020 evening Esther 5
Evening Reflection - Esther 5 (Rev Mark) First live service back in St John's Church, Welling

Sunday 5th July 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 5th July 2020
Transform Service

Sunday 28th June 2020
10am Morning service